The  following  players  have been selected for the West Team Squad and are requested to attend the
trial game against the South Team Squad at Maryhill BC on Saturday 5th May (1.30pm  for 2.00pm start)

This selection could be subject to change.

Please confirm your acceptance of this selection to Billy Clark ( 0141 569 5405 or 075 0860 7582 ) 
by 30th March 2018

Barr & Stroud – Marcus  Murray
Bellahouston – Ricky Taylor
Busby – David Fry    Stewart McGillivray
Cardonald –  David  Elliot  Grant  Middleton   Mark Richmond
Crookston – James  Dorward
Drumoyne – Alan  Bell   Jason Swandells   Steven Wilson
Eaglesham – Allan  Gray    John Wardle
Hillington – Craig  Milne
Hyndland – Callum  Taggart    Paul  Ward
Kelvindale – Tam  McCartney   George McCartney   Scott McWilliams
Iain  Stirton   Iain  Todd
Mount  Vernon – Willie Charters   Graeme MacDougall   Richard Wright
Rutherglen –     Mark  Kelsey
Sandyhills –  Graeme  Gwynne
Stamperland – Gordon  Cunningham
Thornliebank – Colin  McLeod
Titwood – Robert  Moles
Whitevale – Stewart Pattison